Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 186 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

V V GOOD

Rated 5 out of 5
20/12/2021

GOOD

Lakshmanagowda

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/12/2021

Organized and well managed .Good and quick service. Trustworthy .Thank you.

Shavana

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/12/2021

Good

Manav Associates

Excellent support and service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/12/2021

Happy

Lohith N V

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
18/12/2021

Satisfied

Neeraj Sharma

Very quick and hasslefree

Rated 5 out of 5
16/12/2021

Smooth and quick processing. Thank you.

Shachi

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/12/2021

Awesome ; Without any issues I got the certificate.

Thank You.

Mayur

Quick response

Rated 5 out of 5
05/12/2021

Very fast response from the team after submitting my application ,police personal delayed my application but codesk sent my pvc within minutes and they reply to our mail quickly,thanks codesk team

Harsha gowda

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
03/12/2021

Very prompt and hassle free process

Gayathri

Yay ! I got it on time !

Rated 5 out of 5
03/12/2021

Awesome ! Got it done quickly.

Poonam

Quick response and helpful support team

Rated 5 out of 5
29/11/2021

Great service and helpful customer support team.

Gajanan

PVC

Rated 5 out of 5
29/11/2021

Easy and comfortable. Just that, you will never know when the police will call and ask you to come for verification. Overall, good work.

Vikram H G

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/11/2021

Overall great experience

Trish na

Application

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

I had applied for police verification certificate and I received in less time and I’m happy with the service provided by the team

Sahyadri V

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

Good service provider with positive response on time

Praveen NC

Pvc for job verification

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

good work done by staff of co desk…getting police verification was done smoothly.

efficient staff.

would higly recommend codesk for police verification.

didnt use any other services…but mst b good

sandeep mahapatra

PCC for job at Tamil nadu

Rated 5 out of 5
22/11/2021

The agent who dealt with me was very helpful and cooperative. Overall it was a hassle free experience..

This initiative had really worked..

B Vishnu Kumar

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2021

Good service ,good response and overall excellent.they have given report timely .very gfast service

Kalaivani

Good and seamless service

Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2021

The entire process is very fluent and seamless. Everything is done online and you will just have to physically appear at the police station once provided you have all the correct documents!

Shivam soni

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2021

Good

Mahendra

GOOD

Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2021

Good experience

Edwin

Very helpful and quick

Rated 5 out of 5
10/11/2021

I found Codesk as very helpful and quick without struggle.

SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA

Very good, professional and genuine

Rated 5 out of 5
08/11/2021

Very good service

Harish r

Outstanding guidance

Rated 5 out of 5
03/11/2021

Well done keep it up

HARISHA

Jeevan Pramaan Life Certificate

Rated 5 out of 5
03/11/2021

Great service

Rajamma N
error: Content is protected !!