Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 186 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks COdesk

Rated 5 out of 5
27/01/2022

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Abhishek Raj

Received Report on time and an smooth experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17/01/2022

Received Report on time and an smooth experience

Kiran Alur

Quick response

Rated 5 out of 5
10/01/2022

Excellent we reached our reports in time nd support was good thanks

Divya r

Excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
10/01/2022

Received our reports in time good support overall thanks

Manjunatha a

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2022

On time response and information provided accurately. Thanks for your help. Keep up the good work. All the best to your team.

Hema

Organised and very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2022

Service was swift and timely, and the overall experience was positive.

Khamar

good and authentic service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2022

prompt and timely service, good experience.

am

Prompt and clarity in services

Rated 5 out of 5
23/12/2021

I wanted police verification. I got it done in an almost contactless manner with single visit to police station

Narendranath Pai

Excellent and smooth experience

Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2021

It was very safe secure process of getting the certificate. It is very user-friendly. The instructions are provided at the front sheet during registration which makes us ready with required documents for process. After online registration they send a confirmation mail along with details of person who would contacting us during PVC process. It is followed by telephonic discussion for confirmation of provided details. Then the respective person for area police station visit home for physical verification. And next within a week the certificate is mailed to the registered mail id.

There is no confusion, no ambiguity. The process is simple easy and seamless

SSH

Quick Response and actions

Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2021

Really grateful to the team for the quick responses and fast processing. It has been a really smooth process since the start and they literally did all the work, from applying till sending end results back to me. Thank you!

Nisha

Excellent support and service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2021

Codesk helped me in checking the correctness of the form and documents to be submitted with the application. They then followed up with the department to get the certificate. The best part is that whenever I wrote to Codesk, someone was checking and replying to me providing the status. Appreciate the service and recommend it.

Rajesh Nair

PCC for traveling abroad

Rated 5 out of 5
18/11/2021

Very friendly cooperative system for the general public to get the clearance certificate.

The service provided is excellent and the support team was awesome. They helped in all aspects including data entry and correction. Response and attitude of the team is really appreciable. Keep it up. Really really thankful to the entire team.

Prashant Kumar Andanappa

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
31/10/2021

The service provided is excellent and the support team was awesome. They helped in all aspects including data entry and correction. Response and attitude of the team is really appreciable. Even though I saw lot of positive feedbacks I haven’t expected this smooth process. Keep it up. Really really thankful to the entire team.

CHEERS

Neenu

Response from CoDesk Venture

Most welcome and Thank you for your continuous trust in our business. It brings us great joy to serve you.

One of the quickest service that I have ever come across.

Rated 5 out of 5
29/10/2021

I am Pilot by profession and I had taken Codesk Venture’s service for Police Verification Certificate as I am very busy in my schedule. I am really impressed with the service rendered by Codesk. It was very professional, fast and quite accurate. I recommend anyone and everyone to avail their varied services.

Thanks Codesk

Capt. Chandra Sekhar

Response from CoDesk Venture

Most welcome sir and Thank you for your continuous trust in our business. It brings us great joy to serve you.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
29/10/2021

The service was very good and the support provided during the verification process is exemplary. All instructions are provided during application process making it easy

Sai

I happy about there work

Rated 5 out of 5
25/10/2021

Guys they reply super fast and even they respond to our phone call but my certificate took long till the date of getting my certificate they have responded to my emails with out ignoring so I feel happy with there service

Akash c hulihali

Excellent Site For Various Services

Rated 5 out of 5
22/10/2021

A very user friendly site with detailed instructions handled by excellent friendly staff. A very prompt service and response.

PRABHAKAR ZOLA

good service

Rated 5 out of 5
23/04/2022

good service

venkatesh raju

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2022

Prompt online service and follow up

Ramesh

Great Service Ever

Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2022

I found Codesk venture and support team very helpful during process of my application.

Saroja

Super Fast Service

Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2022

My Job Got it done on time, Really Super Fast Service

Veronica

PVR

Rated 5 out of 5
18/01/2022

Good work and helpful

Shrinivas

Quick response

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2022

Quick response

Omkaraiah

Job

Rated 5 out of 5
30/12/2021

Happy

Vivek

service excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
27/12/2021

The service is excellent

KOTTADI CHALIL SHAJI
error: Content is protected !!