Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 186 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Police verification certificate

Rated 5 out of 5
26/09/2022

The process was smooth and very effective, thanks to all concerned for the support

Satish MB

Thanks for Smooth Service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/09/2022

I have applied for pvc i am getting certificate within a week. and staffs are response me politely thanks for smooth service

Anitha

Excellent and quick service

Rated 5 out of 5
12/09/2022

Applied for Karnataka Senior citizen card and got the service call just after 1hr of applying. Quick response and detailed set up followed

Shivshankar

Excellant

Rated 5 out of 5
22/08/2022

simple way to get Police verification in online. and online staff also very supportative

Squad india

Excellent and prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
31/07/2022

Really gud service, Super fast ,Well experienced n patient staffs, we belive in uh CoDesk Venture keep going.👍Great job.

Harshitha

PVC

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

it was a hassle free service. Appreciate

Shamsher S Suthwal

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2022

I would really thank the entire team for making this whole process so very smooth and hassle free for people. I couldnt register my details online on the government website due to some glitch and then came across codeskventure and got things done in no time! They are very patient and help you through the process entirely. I highly recommend it.

Snehalatha Rao

Response from CoDesk Venture

Dear Madam,

Thank you for the opportunity given us to serve you.

Prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
04/07/2022

Prompt

Chirag Pavecha

Thanks for your Valuable time Valuable Help

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2022

Thanks for your Valuable time Valuable Help

Best Regards

Kiran K

Efficient staff

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2022

The staff who handled my case is efficient and patient. The entire process seemed very hassle-free.

SV

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
06/06/2022

Very Good and Helpful

Nitika

Super fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2022

The service is very prompt and people are very diligent.My request got completed in 2 days.am so happy with their prompt service.

Suganya

Well responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Good at answering doubts

Ash

Wow Wow…. !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2022

Overall Wow experience. Kind and humble staff behaviour. Always proactive and available on calls at all time. Ready to assist you with any doubts and clarification. Great going Team 👍 very Good customer service and interaction.

Shilpa Shetty

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2022

Team provided good service since day 1 to till I received my certificate.

Tejas M S

Very Fast proccessing

Rated 5 out of 5
29/03/2022

Excellent job from codesk from start to finish

SUMITH ACHARYA

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
29/03/2022

It was very safe secure process of getting the certificate. It is very user-friendly. It has been a smooth process from applying till sending end results back to me. Thank you!

Greatly Appreciated the entire team at CoDesk.

Rengaraj M

Excellent service from codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
21/03/2022

Co-desk team, after taking the initial details did the follow up promptly for required actions. The task got completed very quickly and smoothly in less than a week’s time.

Tunuwara Bibi

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2022

Very fast and thanks to CoDesk for your service

K Rahul Vamsi

Excellent Service & a very User Friendly Site

Rated 5 out of 5
10/03/2022

I applied for my PVC for the purpose of getting a ONGC Pass to work in Mumbai High Offshore Oil Field & i am very thankful to CoDesk for their excellent & prompt Service,

Greatly Appreciated & Kudos to the entire team at CoDesk.

Thank you

Gautam Rao

Highly recommend services.

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2022

I suggested from staff for my application corrections and i received my PVC within a week without any hurdle.

My gratitude towards the team of co desk vetures

Thank you

Ravichandra M S

Easy processing

Rated 5 out of 5
25/02/2022

Excellent service which ensures that you get your police verification in 3 days.

Smooth experience overall.

Joseph

Honestly value for time and Money. Very quick responses

Rated 5 out of 5
14/02/2022

Honestly value for time and Money. Very quick responses

Suraj

Gratefull

Rated 5 out of 5
03/02/2022

Iam so grateful for the service you provided me. My PVC was ready within 5 days

Nisha

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2022

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

SHAHID
error: Content is protected !!