Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 174 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Super fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2022

The service is very prompt and people are very diligent.My request got completed in 2 days.am so happy with their prompt service.

Suganya

Well responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Good at answering doubts

Ash

Wow Wow…. !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2022

Overall Wow experience. Kind and humble staff behaviour. Always proactive and available on calls at all time. Ready to assist you with any doubts and clarification. Great going Team 👍 very Good customer service and interaction.

Shilpa Shetty

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2022

Team provided good service since day 1 to till I received my certificate.

Tejas M S

Very Fast proccessing

Rated 5 out of 5
29/03/2022

Excellent job from codesk from start to finish

SUMITH ACHARYA

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
29/03/2022

It was very safe secure process of getting the certificate. It is very user-friendly. It has been a smooth process from applying till sending end results back to me. Thank you!
Greatly Appreciated the entire team at CoDesk.

Rengaraj M

Excellent service from codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
21/03/2022

Co-desk team, after taking the initial details did the follow up promptly for required actions. The task got completed very quickly and smoothly in less than a week’s time.

Tunuwara Bibi

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2022

Very fast and thanks to CoDesk for your service

K Rahul Vamsi

Excellent Service & a very User Friendly Site

Rated 5 out of 5
10/03/2022

I applied for my PVC for the purpose of getting a ONGC Pass to work in Mumbai High Offshore Oil Field & i am very thankful to CoDesk for their excellent & prompt Service,
Greatly Appreciated & Kudos to the entire team at CoDesk.
Thank you

Gautam Rao

Highly recommend services.

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2022

I suggested from staff for my application corrections and i received my PVC within a week without any hurdle.
My gratitude towards the team of co desk vetures
Thank you

Ravichandra M S

Easy processing

Rated 5 out of 5
25/02/2022

Excellent service which ensures that you get your police verification in 3 days.
Smooth experience overall.

Joseph

Honestly value for time and Money. Very quick responses

Rated 5 out of 5
14/02/2022

Honestly value for time and Money. Very quick responses

Suraj

Gratefull

Rated 5 out of 5
03/02/2022

Iam so grateful for the service you provided me. My PVC was ready within 5 days

Nisha

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2022

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

SHAHID

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks COdesk

Rated 5 out of 5
27/01/2022

Excellent service and very friendly people… Thanks Codesk venture

Abhishek Raj

Received Report on time and an smooth experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17/01/2022

Received Report on time and an smooth experience

Kiran Alur

Quick response

Rated 5 out of 5
10/01/2022

Excellent we reached our reports in time nd support was good thanks

Divya r

Excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
10/01/2022

Received our reports in time good support overall thanks

Manjunatha a

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2022

On time response and information provided accurately. Thanks for your help. Keep up the good work. All the best to your team.

Hema

Organised and very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2022

Service was swift and timely, and the overall experience was positive.

Khamar

good and authentic service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2022

prompt and timely service, good experience.

am

Prompt and clarity in services

Rated 5 out of 5
23/12/2021

I wanted police verification. I got it done in an almost contactless manner with single visit to police station

Narendranath Pai

Excellent and smooth experience

Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2021

It was very safe secure process of getting the certificate. It is very user-friendly. The instructions are provided at the front sheet during registration which makes us ready with required documents for process. After online registration they send a confirmation mail along with details of person who would contacting us during PVC process. It is followed by telephonic discussion for confirmation of provided details. Then the respective person for area police station visit home for physical verification. And next within a week the certificate is mailed to the registered mail id.
There is no confusion, no ambiguity. The process is simple easy and seamless

SSH

Quick Response and actions

Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2021

Really grateful to the team for the quick responses and fast processing. It has been a really smooth process since the start and they literally did all the work, from applying till sending end results back to me. Thank you!

Nisha

Excellent support and service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2021

Codesk helped me in checking the correctness of the form and documents to be submitted with the application. They then followed up with the department to get the certificate. The best part is that whenever I wrote to Codesk, someone was checking and replying to me providing the status. Appreciate the service and recommend it.

Rajesh Nair
Call Now Button